We were commissioned to oversee a bridge at Onitsha with our surveying services and to support the construction coordination of the project. The main bridge is part of the overall “Second Niger Bridge” project, which includes four sections: “Asaba Road”, a tollbooth, the bridge itself and “Onitsha Road”. The bridge will later connect the states “Delta” and “Anambra” and relieve the existing bridge, because of the increasing traffic.

Project length: 11,9 km
Bridge length: 1,6 km


coordination of the surveying services